Recent and Upcoming Events
Event Fliers are also listed in the Canal Walk Homepage.


Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Mobile Jewelry Service

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Bagels and Belly Laughs

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Imperial Brass: Music From the Movies

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Baseball - Yankees vs Mets

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Musikfest 2018: Jim Gaffigan

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - Pretty Woman: The Musical

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - TAP 'N TIME

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Bagels and Belly Laughs

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Uncle Floyd

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Three Day Trip to Victorian Cape May

Friday, September 21, 2018 - RUBY RAKOS

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Celtic Classic Festival & Games

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - King Kong

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Michael Jackson Tribute

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - The Cher Show