Recent and Upcoming Events
Event Fliers are also listed in the Canal Walk Homepage.


Saturday, September 22, 2018 - The Jersey Sound

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Sunday Cinema - Philomena

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Influenza Vaccination Clinic at Canal Walk

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Celtic Classic Festival & Games

Monday, October 1, 2018 - AARP Driver Safety Program

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - The Color Purple at the Papemill Playhouse

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - La Boheme

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Shutterbugs Photo Exhibition

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Tribute to Whitney Houston

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - La Boheme

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Sunday Cinema - The Usual Suspects

Monday, October 15, 2018 - Aida at the Metropolitan Opera

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - The Tenors: Fan Favorites Tour

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - King Kong

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Octoberfest Dinner Dance

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - The NJ Festival Orchestra

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - ABBA Tribute

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Holiday Vendors Fair

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Michael Jackson Tribute

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - All Hands on Deck

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - The Cher Show

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Carmen at the Metropolitan Opera

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Sunday Cinema - The Queen of Katwe

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Radio City Christmas Spectacular

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Sunday Cinema - English Vinglish

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - The King and I

Friday, December 21, 2018 - The Nutcracker

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Sunday Cinema - Eat, Drink, Man, Woman

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Sunday Cinema - Oscar Party and Brooklyn

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Sunday Cinema - Nebraska

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Sunday Cinema - The Big Sick

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Sunday Cinema - The Imitation Game

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Sunday Cinema - Doubt